Valentine’s Treats and Ideas

Standard

My cute little photo Valentine cards are here. Now I have a choice of mailing them, or making treats and delivering them. Those of you that know me are laughing right now. Yes, they are already addressed, but not stamped. I have dreams of hand delivering them, but the realist in me knows they will get dropped in the mail.

In my fantasy world, I will be making red and pink thumbprint cookies, cupcakes or these adorable rice krispy treat suckers. I think I will make them as treats not suckers if I get around to it.

Skip to My Lou has lots of other precious Valentine’s Day ideas here.

Leave a Reply

