Free Audiobooks From Home

Did you know at most libraries now you can download audiobooks for your MP3 player or iPod from your computer. You don’t even have to leave home!
For those of you in Knox County, here is the link. For other libraries either call, or do a google search. I have downloaded tons of books over the past year. I can read faster than I can listen, but it is great for car trips, vacation, the pick up line at school or just any time I need my hands free! My library uses software you can find here.

Leave a Reply

