I wish I wasn’t so cheap

Standard

I am a frugal girl. I can’t help it. Unfortunately there are times I wish I could just go drop some bills on ridiculous things that won’t last, but will make me happy. While this is my first post titled “I wish I wasn’t so cheap”, it won’t be my last.

How cute are these are these $10 Market Bags from Lilly Pulitzer? I think they are adorable, but I have about 10 bags that cost $1 from Home Goods that are also pretty nice. Why would I spend $10 on one when I can get 10? Doesn’t change the fact that the bags are fabulous, and I am cheap. 😉

Leave a Reply

