More inspiration for the 4th.

I’ve been searching for a little more July 4th inspiration. I am not sure why since I am not throwing a party at my house this year. All this cute stuff has almost made me decide to have a party anyway!  Here is one from Thoughtfully Simple.

 

Here is another great picture from the hostess blog at The Hostess With The Mostess. This set came from Social Couture, and are available for purchase.

The Hostess With The Mostess also featured a neat birthday theme from TomCat Studio that works for your patriotic party. I think this party was the cutest theme! I love the crab theme, and the fondant crabs are beautiful. I’ve tried making brownie pops, and they didn’t work too well, but I will have to try again next time with the cute cake pops. Thanks TomCat Studio for the great ideas. I’m sure your birthday boy loved it!

Please think before you link and give credit where credit is due. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

