Schultüte

Oops! School starts in two days, and for weeks I have been planning on making a Schultüte. (If you don’t know what this is, read about it here.) I first saw it on Chasing Fireflies, and while it is beautiful and personalized, I’m not dropping that kind of money on something for one day a year. You can buy an empty one here at Magic Cabin for less than $10 and fill it yourself.  I have decided to make one. I will post later and let you know how that turns out.

Chasing Fireflies:

Magic Cabin:

Leave a Reply

