My Favorites Friday

I always find it fascinating what other people have saved in their favorites or bookmarks. It is a little window into your soul. So, on Fridays, I will post a website from my favorites and I will tell you why I have saved this site. Feel free to share some of your favorite websites also, and tell us why it is one of your favorites.

For a my first favorite, I have to let you know about Disney at Ruffles and Stuff. Disney’s blog is all about sewing. She stopped posting in July, it seems she needed a bit more of her time for real life, but her blog is a sewing love story. It makes you want to learn how to sew. This post is her basic sewing guide, and I have it bookmarked for the day I start sewing.

Leave a Reply

