Cards of Wood

Standard

 

Back about 11 years ago, I threw a tool shower for one of my friend’s wedding. I went to the hobby store and bought thin planks of wood like you use for building airplanes. I hand-wrote the invitations with a pen on the wood. I was very proud of myself. Some where there is a photo, and I will post it if I come across it.

Save yourself the time and trouble, and still get the look…and it won’t look quite so homemade with invitations from Cards of Wood. They sell business cards, book marks, holiday cards and wedding stationary. You will definitely have a piece that gets noticed.

Leave a Reply

