The Fair

Standard

Fair time is winding down, but consider entering your crafts for next year. I am going to plan a few things maybe some photography or crochet. While I can’t show cattle or vegetables, I can work with my Girl Scouts, my daughter and my own projects to show off some of our handiwork. The things on display looked great, but at many of the items I thought that I could do something that nice, and how great would it feel to win a blue ribbon?

Check out your local fair’s rules and regulations and get crafting!

Leave a Reply

