20 Christmas Cards $5 shipped from Vistaprint.

Standard

This is the best deal I have found, and it came in my Valpak coupon packet in the mail. When you use the address below, it will say 20 cards for $5 at the top. I picked designer 4 X 8 cards and I could order up to 20 for $5 shipped. I got additional cards, return address labels and a little Christmas gift. All were included in the free shipping I got on the original cards. GREAT DEAL!

Use this address: www.vistaprint.com/shipping11.

Leave a Reply

