Maybe She’s Born With It

I love BzzAgent. It is a company that lets you try products and share your opinion about them with friends, family, Facebook and followers. My lastest find and try was from COVERGIRL and Olay.

COVERGIRL & Olay Tone Rehab 2-in-1 Foundation comes in a pump bottle. This is nice because you can control easily how much you use. It covers discolorations, lines and wrinkles and hydrates your skin. The price is around $14.00, but it is usually on sale at one of  the major retailers. There are 14 different shades, so I was very happy with my color-match. I have gotten some foundations that don’t match in the past, so that is always a plus. It also is very airy and feels light on my skin. That quality is the most important for me in the summer when I don’t want to feel any make up on my face. I will definitely buy this product again. The big keys, price, feel and coverage met or exceeded my expectations. If you are needing something new in foundations, try COVERGIRL & Olay Tone Rehab 2-in-1 Foundation. I don’t think you will be disappointed.
The kit from BzzAgent also came with  COVERGIRL & Olay Pressed Powder. I don’t use powder as often, but it also felt great on my face. It is supposed to brighten your face without feeling heavy or caked-on. The powder comes in six different shades that coordinate with their foundations and complete your look.

Leave a Reply

