Tea Party Treasure

We sold our house, they had these adorable tiny plastic forks at the closing. I have to admit I put one in my purse to take to my daughter. Since then, I have seen the forks at Kroger. Made by Mozaik, and are the prefect item for birthday parties, tea parties and kids that like anything cute and little.

This appetizer set makes its own gift for little girls. Give your princess an easy picnic set that isn’t a big deal if it gets lost or used for real food. Be the cool aunt or fun friends with this perfect party set.

814JT42rnDL._SL1500_

Leave a Reply

