Thanksgiving Stuff

My crafty side is showing, and I am getting excited about Thanksgiving. We aren’t hosting, so it makes it a tiny bit harder to get excited. I found a few things on Pinterest that got me excited.

First I like this adorable headband from Kelli Murray. We have a Thanksgiving lunch at school, so this is subtle, but fun. I am sure it is a bit more complicated than it looks, it always is, but I want one in my size. Link here.

DIY-feather-headband_Ry

This adorable turkey frame from The Chirping Moms looks easy enough. Paint it brown, add some eyes, glue some feathers and then take the perfect picture. Link here.

photo-132

How cute are these turkeys from Tippy Toes and Tantrums? You could use them as place holders or party favors. Link here.

6a00d8341cccbf53ef0134898b4238970c-400wi

While they are usually a preschool craft, I want to make these turkey pinecones from Plaid Apron Crafts. Link here.

Pinecone-Turkeys-Craft

Leave a Reply

