5 Inspirational Spring Flower Arrangements

Standard

I am ready for Spring. It has been a long, cold Winter. I loved this adorable bird cage with flowers inside from Home Talk. You can find it here.

lg5f588r2t0tdopgifd7516958461e235

 

Karin Lidbeck-Brent is one of my absolute favorite designers from magazines. When I looked through her work I actually found some photos I remembered tearing out of old issues of magazines.

2O3V0004

 

How Does She makes this clever Spring wreath with lemons. I actually thought these were real items, but it is all artificial, so it should last a long time once you put it together.  You can find directions here.

DSC_0964-copy

I need to decorate more with my beautiful tea cups. They are inexpensive and you can find them at garage sales and thrift shops if you don’t have your own collection.  I have seen more cute things you can do with them.

tumblr_m077abkmk31r98nl1o1_1280-2

 

This is inexpensive and beautiful. Cut tulips, jars, paper doilies and string. You can find it and others here at brit.co.

9-Doily

 

I really don’t think about just finding a container I love and sticking some sort of plant inside. Maybe I should. I get so much pleasure from http://juliasvitadrommar.blogspot.com. I don’t understand 99% of it, but it sure is pretty.

tumblr_lvu91bMiDP1r7lw8qo1_400

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

