More Complex Easter Food

Standard

Easter Bunny Chicken Pot Pie

BunnyPotPie3-1

These are adorable, but they are time-consuming, and on top of that, I doubt my child would eat them. If I am going to all that effort, I want something I know everyone will eat. For kids, Chicken Pot Pie is too many things mixed up according to my daughter.

Carrot Chicken Salad

DSC_0015

Also falling into the category of things my child won’t eat are these adorable crescent roll carrots filled with chicken salad. I can hear the  ‘Eww! ‘ from here. They would be adorable for an Easter Luncheon, but they require a lot of effort for those that don’t enjoy cooking.

Bunny Crepes

easter-bunny-crepes

Leave a Reply

